New Notice Recordings tapes released

The newest batch of two tapes from Notice Recordings has been released this weekend.  We’re proud to introduce two excellent tapes by Nathan McLaughlin’s Echolocation #5 (C60) and Random Selection (C30) from Organ of Species (Scott Cloud of Thoughts On Air and Cloud Valley Recordings).  Photos, descriptions, and sound samples–along with instructions on purchasing these tapes–can be found here.


About Travis Bird

New Orleans musician and writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s