More! Foxy Digitalis reviews from May.

Aaaaand, the Foxy D. reviews from May – 

Mandom, “All The World Loves A Lover”

The Neutron Stars, “Ambient Remixes EP”

Evan Caminiti, “Night Dust”

Geoff Geis, “Princess”

“Provocative Dramas in Digital Audio and Cinema” feature

Matt Bartram, “The Dreaming Invisible…….”

Keiji Haino/Jim O’Rourke/Oren Ambarchi, “Imikuzushi”

Sonore, “Oto”

Greenhouse, “Tired Forever”

Karantamba, “Ndigal”

Fear Falls Burning, “Disorder of Roots”

Lunar Miasma, “Arrival”

Lost Harbours, “Leaf Decay”


About Travis Bird

New Orleans musician and writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s